Team Nufarm Benelux

Team



Pol Lambrecht
Business Manager Central Europe II / Country Manager Benelux

Tel: 0477 25 82 75
Email:

pol.lambrecht@be.nufarm.com



Marcel Tax
Sales Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 10 303 7736 / +31 6 1334 2387
Email:

marcel.tax@nl.nufarm.com



Paul D’Hertefelt
Sales Account Manager BeLux

Tel: 0473 99 11 08
Email:

paul.dhertefelt@be.nufarm.com



Gilles Callens
Sales Account Manager BeLux

Tel: 0472 222 483
Email:

gilles.callens@be.nufarm.com



Patrick Piessens
Technical Advisor Benelux (Akker- en Weidebouw & Bloembollen)

Tel: +31 10 303 7734 / +31 6 5330 4367
Email:
patrick.piessens@nl.nufarm.com

Daniël Cornelisse
Technical Advisor Benelux (Tuinbouw & Fruit- en Boomteelt)

Tel: +31 10 303 7732 / +31 6 5122 4563
Email:

daniel.cornelisse@nl.nufarm.com



Corina van Veen
Customer Service & Supply Chain Officer Benelux

Tel: +31 10 303 77 25 / +31 6 1056 9887
Email:

corina.vanveen@nl.nufarm.com



Bart de Vroome
Marketing Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 10 303 7731 / +31 6 31 00 42 13
Email:

bart.devroome@nl.nufarm.com



Marion van de Graaf
Marketing & Communication assistant

Tel: +31 10 303 7729 / +31 6 2005 6217
Email:

marion.vandegraaf@nl.nufarm.com



Anja Bos
Marketing & Communication assistant

Tel: +31 10 303 7728 / +31 6 2245 3807
Email:

anja.bos@nl.nufarm.com



Albert van den Ende
European Regulatory & Development Lead /
Registration & Development Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 10 303 7733 / +31 6 1327 9339
Email:

albert.vandenende@nl.nufarm.com



Najoua Ben Rhouma
Registration Manager BNL

Tel: 0471 77 22 15
Email:

najoua.benrhouma@nl.nufarm.com



Caroline Vandeputte
Registration assistant

Tel: 0473 25 00 28
Email:

caroline.vandeputte@nl.nufarm.com