• Home
  • Ihre Ansprechpartner
print Print

Team- Nufarm Deutschland

Beratungshotline:
02 21-179 179-99

Ihre Ansprechpartner in den Regionen

|

Ihre zentralen Ansprechpartner



Zentrale Zentrale Heidrun Heise Torsten Mörstedt Robert Plescher Berthold Korth Ralf Niehaus Philipp Schmidtsdorff Georg Schlothauer Michael Mathes Max Siebachmeyer Michael Mathes Philipp Schmidtsdorff Max Siebachmeyer Torsten Mörstedt Ralf Niehaus Christoph Klos Berthold Korth Heidrun Heise Daniel Schönberg Daniel Schönberg Thomas Steinmann Thomas Steinmann Robert Plescher Christoph Klos Georg Schlothauer









zurück zur Karte



















zurück zur Karte



















zurück zur Karte



















zurück zur Karte




Ihre Ansprechpartner in den Regionen


VERKAUF UND BERATUNG
Berthold Korth, Regionalleiter Schleswig-holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg West
Berthold Korth
Berthold Korth
Regionalleiter Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern-West

Mobil
01 73-4 03 74 50
Fax
0 45 26-3 39 13 51
E-mail
Berthold.Korth@de.nufarm.com
Robert Plescher, Regionalleiter Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Robert Plescher, Regionalleiter Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Robert Plescher
Regionalleiter Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Mobil
01 52-09 09 22 90
Fax
02 21-17 91 79 55
E-mail
Robert.Plescher@de.nufarm.com
Ralf Niehaus, Regionalleiter Niedersachsen West
Ralf Niehaus
Ralf Niehaus
Regionalleiter Niedersachsen-West

Mobil
01 71-5 53 37 46
Fax
0 59 63-98 27 55
E-mail
Ralf.Niehaus@de.nufarm.com
Christoph Klos, Regionalleiter Niedersachsen Süd-Ost
Ralf Niehaus
Christoph Klos
Regionalleiter Niedersachsen Süd-Ost

Mobil
01 52-09 09 22 89
Fax
02 21-17 91 79 55
E-mail
Christoph.Klos@de.nufarm.com
Heidrun Heise, Brandenburg
Heidrun Heise
Heidrun Heise
Regionalleiterin Brandenburg

Mobil
01 72-58 48 28 5
Telefon
03 34 57-46 86 57
Fax
03 34 57-58 93
E-mail
Heidrun.Heise@de.nufarm.com
Thomas Steinmann, Regionalleiter NRW
Thomas Steinmann
Thomas Steinmann
Regionalleiter Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mobil
01 52-09 09 22 88
Fax
02 21-17 91 79 55
E-mail
Thomas.Steinmann@de.nufarm.com
Torsten Mörstedt, Regionalleiter Thüringen, Kurhessen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd
Torsten Mörstedt
Torsten Mörstedt
Regionalleiter Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd, Kurhessen

Mobil
01 75-7 25 62 15
Fax
0 36 43-85 20 57
E-mail
Torsten.Moerstedt@de.nufarm.com
Daniel Schönberg, Regionalleiter Sachsen
Daniel Schönberg
Regionalleiter Sachsen

Mobil
Fax
E-mail
Daniel.Schoenberg@de.nufarm.com
Max Siebachmeyer, Regionalleiter Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland und Hessen Süd
Max Siebachmeyer
Max Siebachmeyer
Regionalleiter Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland und Hessen Süd

Telefon
02 61-96 39 86 18
Mobil
01 62-201 68 87
Fax
02 61-96 39 78 43
E-mail
Max.Siebachmeyer@de.nufarm.com
Philipp Schmidtsdorff, Regionalleiter Baden Württemberg
Philipp Schmidtsdorff, Regionalleiter Baden Württemberg
Philipp Schmidtsdorff
Regionalleiter Baden Württemberg

Mobil
01 51-121 066 44
Fax
0 76 41-93 58 84 9
E-mail
Philipp.Schmidtsdorff@de.nufarm.com
Georg Schlothauer, Regionalleiter Bayern Nord
Georg Schlothauer
Georg Schlothauer
Regionalleiter Bayern Nord

Mobil
01 62-240 81 39
Fax
0 76 41-93 58 84 9
E-mail
Georg.Schlothauer@de.nufarm.com
Michael Mathes, Regionalleiter Bayern Süd
Michael Mathes
Michael Mathes
Regionalleiter Bayern Süd

Mobil
01 73-411 32 60
E-mail
Michael.Mathes@de.nufarm.com

Ihre zentralen Ansprechpartner



Torsten Hölger
Torsten Hölger
Leiter Vertriebsteam

Mobil
01 52-09 09 22 92
E-mail
Torsten.Hoelger@de.nufarm.com
Dr. Benedikt Cramer
Dr. Benedikt Cramer
Marketingleiter

Telefon
02 21-179 179-30
Fax
02 21-179 179-55
E-mail
Benedikt.Cramer@de.nufarm.com
Joachim Fauteck
Joachim Fauteck
Fachberater Nord/Ost

Mobil
01 71-33 39 287
Telefon
0 58 03-98 74 70 2
Fax
0 58 03-98 74 70 3
E-mail
Joachim.Fauteck@de.nufarm.com
Franz Loderer
Julia Rost
Fachberaterin West

Mobil
01 75-3 37 58 59
Telefon
02 21-179 179 58
Fax
02 21-179 179 55
E-mail
Julia.Rost@de.nufarm.com
Hans Stadler
Hans Stadler
Fachberater Süd

Mobil
01 51-12 11 13 85
Telefon
0 91 74-97 15 45
Fax
0 91 74-97 60-44
E-mail
Hans.Stadler@de.nufarm.com
Frederic Thomas
Frederic Thomas
Leitung Supply Chain & Services

Telefon
02 21-179 179-81
Mobil
01 60-969 666 04
Fax
02 21-179 179-55
E-mail
Frederic.Thomas@de.nufarm.com
Carmen Laurentz
Carmen Laurentz
Kundenservice

Telefon
02 21-179 179-10
Mobil
01 75-1 60 82 65
Fax
02 21-179 179-50
E-mail
Carmen.Laurentz@de.nufarm.com
Michael Plotzitza
Michael Plotzitza
Kundenservice

Telefon
02 21-179 179-13
Mobil
01 51-12 11 17 42
Fax
02 21-179 179-50
E-mail
Michael.Plotzitza@de.nufarm.com