Hubungi Kami
    print Print

    Hubungi Kami - Nufarm Indonesia

    PT Nufarm Indonesia

    Kantor Pusat



    Plaza Aminta, Suite 802, 8th Floor
    Jl. Let.Jend.TB Simatupang Kav.10
    Jakarta Selatan 12310
    Tel: +62 21 7590 4844
    Fax: +62 21 7590 4846



    Pabrik



    Desa Mangunreja Pengoreng,
    Kec. Pulo Ampel, Bojonegara, Merak 42456

    Peta Lokasi

    Go to Sales Teams






    Nufarm Sales Team

    National


    Akhmad Solihin
    National Sales Manager

    akhmad.solihin@id.nufarm.com

    Gandung Martono
    National Business Manager

    gandung.martono@id.nufarm.com

    Hadi Sunarto
    Roundup & Glyphosate Manager

    hadi.sunarto@id.nufarm.com

    Irwansyah
    Retail Sales Manager

    irwansyah.medan@id.nufarm.com

    Northern Sumatera


    Zaidun Ali
    Regional Manager
    Northern Sumatera
    zaidun.ali@id.nufarm.com

    Sofyan
    Junior Territory Manager
    Aceh 01
    sofyan.sofyan@nufarm-id.com
    Muhammad Nasir
    Junior Territory Manager
    Aceh 02
    muhammad.nasir@nufarm-id.com

    Erwin Efendy
    Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Plantation
    erwin.efendy@nufarm-id.com

    Alexander
    Territory Manager
    North Sumatera High Land
    alexander.tarigan@nufarm-id.com

    Joel Butar-Butar
    Junior Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Free Market Low Land
    joel.butarbutar@nufarm-id.com

    Jornikson Munthe
    Junior Territory Manager
    NORTH SUMATERA FREE MARKET
    jornikson.munthe@nufarm-id.com


    Andri Kusuma

    Junior Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Free Market
    andri.kusuma@nufarm-id.com

    Central Sumatera


    Mustafa Miga Nasution
    Regional Manager
    Central Sumatera
    mustafa.miga@id.nufarm.com
    Dindin
    Junior Territory Manager
    West Sumatra
    dindin.dindin@nufarm-id.com

    Mukhrin Syahrul Siregar
    Junior Territory Manager
    Riau 01
    mukhrin.syahrul@nufarm-id.com

    Baskita Karo-karo
    Territory Manager
    Riau 02
    baskita.karokaro@nufarm-id.com

    Mauluddin Saragih
    Junior Territory Manager
    West Sumatera
    mauluddin.saragih@nufarm-id.com

    Southern Sumatera


    Agus Jumanto
    Regional Manager
    Southern Sumatera
    agus.jumanto@id.nufarm.com

    M. Imam Sholihin
    Territory Manager
    South Sumatera Free Market
    imam.sholihin@id.nufarm.com

    Juardi
    Junior Territory Manager
    Jambi 01
    juardi.juardi@nufarm-id.com

    M. Rahmadani
    Junior Territory Manager
    Jambi 02
    m.rahmadani@nufarm-id.com

    Edwar Efrianto
    Junior Territory Manager
    South Sumatera free Market
    edwar.efrianto@nufarm-id.com
    Bhakti Utama
    Junior Territory Manager
    South Sumatera Plantation
    bhakti.utama@nufarm-id.com

    Syaiful Ihwan
    Junior Territory Manager
    South Sumatera Free Market
    syaiful.ihwan@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Sumatera


    Agus Asyarif
    Regional Manager
    Eastern Sumatera
    agus.asyarif@id.nufarm.com
    Ngadijo
    Junior territory Manager
    Bengkulu 01
    ngadijo.ngadijo@nufarm-id.com
    Deden haryanto
    Junior Territory Manager
    Lampung 01
    deden.haryanto@nufarm-id.com
    Nugraha Dila Prawisda
    Junior Territory Manager
    Lampung 02
    nugraha.dila@nufarm-id.com
    Bambang Erno Purwanto
    Junior Territory Manager
    Lampung 03
    bambang.erno@nufarm-id.com
    Hari Pranoto
    Junior Territory Manager
    Lampung 04
    hari.pranoto@nufarm-id.com

    Western Kalimantan


    Andiyan Wahyudi
    Regional Manager
    Western Kalimantan
    andiyan.wahyudi@id.nufarm.com
    Muhamad Garcinia
    Territory Manager
    West Kalimantan 01
    garcinia.mangostana@nufarm-id.com
    Bulyan
    Junior Territory Manager
    West Kalimantan 02
    bulyan.bulyan@nufarm-id.com
    Filham Sultan
    Junior Territory Manager
    West Kalimantan 02
    filham.sultan@nufarm-id.com
    Junedi
    Territory Manager
    Central Kalimantan 03
    junedi.junedi@nufarm-id.com
    Dedi Junaidi
    Junior Territory Manager
    Centra Kalimantal 02
    dedi.junaedi@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Kalimantan


    Hariantony
    Regional Manager
    Eastern Kalimantan
    hariantony.tony@id.nufarm.com

    Danang Wijaya
    Territory Manager
    South Kalimantan Free Market
    danang.wijaya@nufarm-id.com

    I Dewa Gede Nopi Ariana
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Kalimantan
    novi.ariana@nufarm-id.com
    David Firmansyah
    JuniorTerritory Manager
    North East Kalimantan
    david.firmansyah@nufarm-id.com

    Western Java


    Bina Prihattomo
    Regional Manager
    Western Java
    bina.prihattomo@id.nufarm.com

    Wawan Hidayat
    Junior Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 01
    wawan.hidayat@nufarm-id.com

    Iman Hakim
    Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 02
    iman.hakim@nufarm-id.com

    Miki Kurnia Wardana
    Junior Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 03
    miki.kurnia@nufarm-id.com

    Joko Sabtono
    Junior Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 04
    joko.sabtono@nufarm-id.com

    Bakhtiar Nurmiguna
    Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 05
    bakhtiar.nurmiguna@nufarm-id.com
    Manggala Wira Tamtama
    Junior Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 06
    manggala.tamtama@nufarm-id.com
    Sudarmiadi Sudarto
    Junior Territory Manager
    Northern West Java 07
    sudarmiadi.sudarto@nufarm-id.com

    Central Java


    Rudiono
    Regional Manager
    Central Java
    rudiono.rudiono@id.nufarm.com

    Bambang Kusuma Edi
    Junior Territory Manager
    Central Java 01
    bambang.kusuma@nufarm-id.com
    Budi Maarif
    Junior Territoy Manager
    Central Java 02
    budi.maarif@nufarm-id.com
    Aris Setiyanto
    Territory Manager
    Central Java 03
    aris.setiyanto@nufarm-id.com

    Triyanto
    Junior Territory Manager
    Central Java 04
    triyanto.triyanto@nufarm-id.com
    Ambar Widodo
    Junior Territory Manager
    Central Java 05
    ambar.widodo@nufarm-id.com
    Sutarjo
    Territory Manager
    Central Java 06
    sutarjo.sutarjo@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Java


    Teguh Imam Wahyudi
    Regional Manager
    Eastern Java
    teguh.imam@id.nufarm.com

    Agus Supriyadi
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 01
    agus.supriyadi@nufarm-id.com

    I Kadek Ardes
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 02
    kadek.ardes@nufarm-id.com

    Slamet
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 03
    slamet.slamet@id.nufarm.com

    Joko Purwanto
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 04
    joko.purwanto@nufarm-id.com

    Sugiyanto
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 05

    sugianto.sugianto@nufarm-id.com
    Agustinus Marianto
    Junior Territory Manager
    East Java 06
    agustinus.mardianto@nufarm-id.com

    Nusa Tenggara


    Muhammad Kuryadi
    Regional Manager
    Nusa Tenggara
    muhammad.kuryadi@id.nufarm.com
    Suherman
    Junior Territory Manager
    Nusa Tenggara Barat 01
    suherman.suherman@nufarm-id.com

    Harmain
    Junior Territory Manager
    Nusa Tenggara Barat 02
    harmain.harmain@nufarm-id.com

    Mohammad Dhony Setiawan
    Junior Territoy Manager
    NUSA TENGGARA TIMUR 01
    dhony.setyawan@nufarm-id.com

    Zul Harianto
    Junior Territory Manager
    NUSA TENGGARA TIMUR 02
    zul.harianto@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Indonesia 1


    Wawan Muhnan
    Regional Manager
    Eastern Indonesia 1
    wawan.muhnan@id.nufarm.com

    Yudy Ruchyadi
    Junior Territory Manager
    Sulawesi Tenggara 01
    yudy.ruchyadi@nufarm-id.com
    Akbar Palisu
    Junior Territory Manager
    Sulawesi Selatan 01
    akbar.palisu@nufarm-id.com

    Rusman
    Junior Territory Manager
    Sulawesi Selatan 02
    rusman.rusman@nufarm-id.com

    Nursyamsih
    Junior Territory Manager
    Sulawesi Selatan 03
    nursyamsi.nursyamsi@nufarm-id.com

    Wahyudiawansyah
    Junior Territory Manager
    Sulawesi Selatan 04
    wahyudi.awansyah@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Indonesia 2


    Sabaril
    Regional Manager
    Eastern Indonesia 2
    sabaril.sabaril@id.nufarm.com