Hubungi Kami
    print Print

    Hubungi Kami - Nufarm Indonesia

    PT Nufarm Indonesia

    Kantor Pusat



    Plaza Aminta, Suite 802, 8th Floor
    Jl. Let.Jend.TB Simatupang Kav.10
    Jakarta Selatan 12310
    Tel: +62 21 7590 4844
    Fax: +62 21 7590 4846



    Pabrik



    Desa Mangunreja Pengoreng,
    Kec. Pulo Ampel, Bojonegara, Merak 42456

    Peta Lokasi

    Go to Sales Teams






    Nufarm Sales Team

    National


    Akhmad Solihin
    National Sales Manager

    akhmad.solihin@id.nufarm.com

    Gandung Martono
    National Business Manager

    gandung.martono@id.nufarm.com

    Hadi Sunarto
    Roundup & Glyphosate Manager

    hadi.sunarto@id.nufarm.com

    Irwansyah
    Retail Sales Manager

    irwansyah.medan@id.nufarm.com

    Northern Sumatera


    Zaidun Ali
    Regional Manager
    Northern Sumatera
    zaidun.ali@id.nufarm.com

    Muhammad Nasir
    Junior Territory Manager
    Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam - South
    muhammad.nasir@nufarm-id.com

    Sofyan
    Junior Territory Manager
    Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam - North
    sofyan.sofyan@nufarm-id.com
    Erwin Efendy
    Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Plantation
    erwin.efendy@nufarm-id.com

    Harry Sujadmiko
    Junior Territory Manager
    NAD - Plantation
    harry.sujadmiko@nufarm-id.com
    Alexander
    Territory Manager
    North Sumatera High Land
    alexander@nufarm-id.com

    Joel Butar-Butar
    Junior Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Free Market Low Land
    jbutar@nufarm-id.com

    Jornikson Munthe
    Junior Territory Manager
    North Sumatera Free Market - High Land
    jmunthe@nufarm-id.com



    North Sumatera-Simalungun & Serdang Bedagei
    zaidun.ali@id.nufarm.com

    Central Sumatera


    Aminudin Teibang
    Regional Sales Manager
    Central Sumatera
    aminudin.teibang@id.nufarm.com
    Mustafa Miga Nasution
    Territory Manager
    Riau Plantation
    mustafa-m@nufarm-id.com

    Mukhrin Syahrul Siregar
    Sales Executive
    Free Market - Riau
    mukhrin.syahrul@nufarm-id.com

    Irwansyah SP
    Territory Manager
    West Sumatra
    irwansyah-sp@nufarm-id.com

    Baskita Karo-karo
    Sales Executive
    West Sumatera (Vegetable)
    baskita.karokaro@nufarm-id.com
    Bambang Supratno
    Sales Executive
    Jambi
    aminudin.teibang@id.nufarm.com

    Southern Sumatera


    Agus Asyarif
    Regional Sales Manager
    Southern Sumatera
    agus.asyarif@id.nufarm.com

    M. Imam Sholihin
    Territory Manager
    South Sumatera Free Market
    misholihin@nufarm-id.com

    Martoyo
    Sales Executive
    South Sumatera Free Market - Belitang
    martoyo@nufarm-id.com

    Bhakti Utama
    Sales Executive
    South Sumatera Plantation
    bhakti.utama@nufarm-id.com


    Territory Manager
    Bengkulu


    Abdullah Husaen Iskandar
    Sales Executive
    South Sumatera-Linggau & Pasang Surut
    abdullah.husaen@nufarm-id.com
    Welly Trioasmoro
    Territory Manager
    Lampung
    welly-t@nufarm-id.com

    Bambang Erno Purwanto
    Sales Executive
    Lampung
    bambang.purwanto@nufarm-id.com

    Hari Pranoto
    Sales Executive
    Mesuji
    hari.pranoto@nufarm-id.com

    Kalimantan


    Hariantony
    Regional Sales Manager
    Kalimantan
    hariantony.tony@id.nufarm.com

    Rudiono
    Territory Manager
    West Kalimantan
    rudiono@nufarm-id.com

    Bulyan
    Sales Executive
    Northern West Kalimantan-Singkawang
    bulyan@nufarm-id.com
    Regi Dwijaya
    Territory Manager
    Eastern South Kalimantan
    rdwijaya@nufarm-id.com

    Sugiyono
    Territory Manager
    Western South Kalimantan
    sugiyono@nufarm-id.com
    Agus Jumanto
    Territory Manager
    Central Kalimantan
    agus.jumanto@nufarm-id.com

    Moh. Kuryadi
    Territory Manager
    Northern East Kalimantan
    m.kuryadi@nufarm-id.com

    Andian Wahyudi
    Territory Manager
    East Kalimantan
    agus.jumanto@nufarm-id.com

    Western Java


    Bina Prihattomo
    Regional Sales Manager
    Western Java
    bina.prihattomo@id.nufarm.com

    Bina Prihattomo
    Territory Manager
    Southern West Java
    binap@nufarm-id.com

    Bakhtiar Nurmiguna
    Sales Executive
    West Java-East Priangan
    bnurmiguna@nufarm-id.com

    Deden Durachman
    Sales Executive
    Northern West Java
    deden.durachman@nufarm-id.com

    Miki Kurnia Wardana
    Sales Executive
    Southern West Java - Pantura
    mkurnia@nufarm-id.com

    Saeful Okta
    Territory Manager
    Sukabumi
    saeful-o@nufarm-id.com
    Slamet Riyadi
    Sales Executive
    Banten
    slamet.riyadi@nufarm-id.com

    Central Java


    Gugum Gumilar
    Regional Sales Manager
    Central Java
    gugum.gumilar@id.nufarm.com

    Budi Maarif
    Sales Executive
    Central Java High Land
    budi.maarif@nufarm-id.com
    Aris Setiyanto
    Sales Executive
    Brebes
    aris.setiyanto@nufarm-id.com
    M. Huda Zainurrokhim
    Territory Manager
    Central Java Low Land
    mhuda@nufarm-id.com

    Ambar Widodo
    Sales Executive
    Central Java Eastern
    ambar.widodo@nufarm-id.com
    Joko Sabtono
    Sales Executive
    Blora, Grobogan & Sragen
    joko.sabtono@nufarm-id.com
    Bambang Kusuma Edi
    Sales Executive
    Central Java-Cilacap, Purwokerto
    bambang.kusuma@nufarm-id.com

    East Java & Bali


    Teguh Imam Wahyudi
    Regional Sales Manager
    East Java, Bali & Nusra
    teguh.imam@id.nufarm.com

    Sugianto
    Sales Executive
    East Java Western
    sugianto@nufarm-id.com

    Ardi
    Sales Executive
    East Java Highland
    ardi.hartari@nufarm-id.com

    Territory Manager
    Eastern East Java
    teguh.imam@id.nufarm.com

    Slamet
    Sales Executive
    East Java Southern
    slamet@nufarm-id.com

    I Kadek Ardes Sukartha
    Sales Executive
    Bali, Banyuwangi

    Joko Purwanto
    Sales Executive
    East Java Northern
    joko.purwanto@nufarm-id.com

    Nusa Tenggara


    Widy Kurniawan
    Regional Sales Manager
    Nusa Tenggara
    widy.kurniawan@id.nufarm.com
    Abdul Jabbar
    Territory Manager
    NTT
    ajabbar@nufarm-id.com

    Andri Antoni
    Territory Manager
    NTB
    andri.antoni@nufarm-id.com

    Lalu M. Suandi
    Sales Executive
    Sumba
    msuandi@nufarm-id.com


    Sales Executive
    West Nusra-Sumbawa

    Nunung Bismar Hadi
    Sales Executive
    East Nusra Flores
    nunung.bismar@nufarm-id.com

    Eastern Indonesia


    M. Imam Sholihin
    Regional Sales Manager
    Eastern Indonesia
    imam.sholihin@id.nufarm.com

    Sutarjo
    Territory Manager
    South & West Sulawesi
    sutarjo@nufarm-id.com
    Haryanto M Jufri
    Sales Executive
    Bosowapin (South Sulawesi)
    mjufri@nufarm-id.com

    Andi Faisal
    Sales Executive
    West Sulawesi
    afaisal@nufarm-id.com


    Sales Executive
    Luwu Raya
    widy.kurniawan@id.nufarm.com

    Iman Hakim
    Territory Manager
    Southeast Sulawesi
    iman.hakim@nufarm-id.com


    Sales Executive
    North Sulawesi Gorontalo
    widy.kurniawan@id.nufarm.com

    Metawardana
    Territory Manager
    Central Sulawesi
    metawardana@nufarm-id.com