Contacts - Nufarm US

Nufarm Seed Treatment Representatives



Florida Region Southeast Region Mid-Atlantic Region Eastern Corn Belt Northeast Region Midwest Region South Central Region Dakota Region West Coast Region Pacific Northwest Region


Regional Account Manager


Evan Carlisle
Cell: 509-380-3565

evan.carlisle@us.nufarm.com

Regional Account Manager


Todd A. Wyman
Cell: 701-337-6140

todd.wyman@us.nufarm.com

Seed Treatment Product Manager


Tom Kroll
Phone: 715-386-1133
Cell: 312-301-1973

tom.kroll@us.nufarm.com

Vice President - Seed Treatment


Nathan Wright
Phone: 952-431-5181
Cell: 612-308-0314

nathan.wright@us.nufarm.com

Regional Account Manager


Kyle Luther
Phone: 913-839-0423
Cell: 630-272-7158

kyle.luther@us.nufarm.com

Customer Service


Phone: 800-345-3330

Regional Account Manager


Eric Patton
Phone: 806-847-2537
Cell: 806-847-7915

eric.patton@us.nufarm.com

Regional Account Manager


Scott Hawkins
Cell: 601-966-7942

scott.hawkins@us.nufarm.com