print Print

Contacts - Nufarm US

TURF & ORNAMENTAL TEAM







Western
Regional Sales Manager

Ryan Nichols
(916) 893-0293
ryan.nichols@nufarm.com

Northeast
Regional Sales Manager

Bryan Bolehala
(201) 874-8060
bryan.bolehala@nufarm.com

Pacific Northwest
Regional Sales Manager

Justin Horlacher
(503) 307-5288
justin.horlacher@nufarm.com

New England
Regional Sales Manager

Jim Santoro
(508) 207-2094
jim.santoro@nufarm.com

North
Regional Sales Manager

Kerry Anderson
(847) 946-9138
kerry.anderson@nufarm.com

Southeast
Regional Sales Manager

Greg Roman
(919) 368-0364
greg.roman@nufarm.com

Midwest
Regional Sales Manager

Randy Beussink
(314) 275-7730
randy.beussink@nufarm.com

Florida
Regional Sales Manager

Chris Brown
(630) 601-8069
chris.brown@nufarm.com

Mid-South
Regional Sales Manager

Tim Weber
(956) 730-2665
tim.weber@nufarm.com

Great Lakes
Regional Sales Manager

Shane Barney
(317) 517-7614
shane.barney@nufarm.com




Key/National Accounts



Ornamental Account Manager, Southeast
OPEN


National LCO & Key Accounts
Rod Marquardt
(772) 284-4835
rod.marquardt@nufarm.com

Golf National Account Manager
Cam Copley
(630) 442-4882
cam.copley@nufarm.com

Ornamental Account Manager, Great Lakes & Midwest
Jim Crockett
(334) 744-0682
jim.crockett@nufarm.com

Ornamental Account Manager, East
Heidi Warner
(304) 561-7226
heidi.warner@nufarm.com

National LCO & Key Accounts
Jamie Heydinger
(330) 636-1490
jamie.heydinger@nufarm.com

Ornamental Account Manager, Western
Karen Pisani
(805) 888-9138
karen.pisani@nufarm.com

Key Accounts Manager
Stephanie McKay
(312) 448-1756
stephanie.mckay@nufarm.com




Tech Services



Technical Services
Manager

Rick Fletcher
(856) 296-0422
rick.fletcher@nufarm.com

Director
Technical Services,
Turf & Ornamentals

Jason Fausey
(419) 307-7666
jason.fausey@nufarm.com